Term Dates 2018 /2019

 

 Close after school on:

 Open at 9.00am on:

Autumn Term 2018

  Tuesday, 4th September 2018
     Half Term Holiday Friday, 19th October 2018 Tuesday, 30th October 2018
     Christmas Holiday    Friday, 21st December 2018  
     

Spring Term 2019

   Monday, 7th January 2019
      Half Term Holiday   Friday, 15th February 2019     Monday, 25th February 2019
      Easter Holiday  Friday, 5th April 2019
 
     

Summer Term 2019

          Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
     May Day Holiday Friday, 3rd May 2019
       Wednesday, 8th May 2019
     Half Term Holiday   Friday, 24th May 2019         Monday, 3rd June 2019
     Summer Holiday  Friday, 19th July 2019               


INSET DAYS 2018/2019

Monday, 3rd September 2018
Monday, 29th October 2018
Tuesday, 7th May 2019
 
Monday, 22nd July 2019 (Twilight Session)
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 (Twilight Session)

INSPIRE

CHALLENGE

BELIEVE